EPOCHA REVISITED

Our seasonal menu offers the best of local Australian produce and draws inspiration from our rich European culture with a warm welcome and friendly hospitality.

HOURS OF TRADE FOR JUNE 2020

Dinner
Fri & Sat 6-10PM
Enjoy a progressive menu of winter Euro fare for $75pp, payable in advance.

Sunday Lunch
Sunday 12-3PM
Our famous Roast Lunch is $50pp for food, payable in advance.

 

Please note that bookings are strictly limited during this time.
Please advise us of any dietary requirements at the time of booking so that we can ensure you are well looked after.

VIEW MENU
BOOK NOW

EPOCHA TAKEAWAY

To support our local community and to try to trade through these crazy times we will continue to offer a simple menu for pick-up and delivery.

HOURS OF TRADE

Dinner
Tues-Sat 4-8.30PM

Sunday Lunch
Sunday 11.30-2PM

SUNDAY ROAST LUNCH

On Sundays, we offer a nostalgic Sunday roast with all the trimmings. Enjoy a progressive family-style spread of our favourite dishes to share – $50 per person.

JULY

Sunday 5th July – Chicken

Sunday 12th July – Lamb

Sunday 19th July – Pork

Sunday 26th July – Beef

 

AUGUST

Sunday 2nd August – Chicken

Sunday 9th August – Lamb

Sunday 16th August – Pork

Sunday 23rd August – Beef

Sunday 30th August – Chicken

BOOK NOW
  • A meal here will remind you why it’s called the hospitality industry.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5

    Larissa Dubecki

    The Age Epicure
ORDER FOR PICK UP
ORDER FOR DELIVERY
Gift Cards